Name Title Email
Gary Brown Executive Director of College and Career gary.brown@tylerisd.org
Steve Lenz Career and Technology Center Director steve.lenz@tylerisd.org
Masud Shamsid-Deen Career and Technology Education Coordinator masud.shamsid-deen@tylerisd.org
Gale Evers Career and Technology Education Facilitator of Operations jeri.evers@tylerisd.org
Shannon Leisure Career and Technology Education Facilitator of Instruction shannon.leisure@tylerisd.org
Sandra Vargas Career and Technology Center Office Manager sandra.vargas@tylerisd.org
Natasha Hollis Career and Technology Education Administrative Assistant natasha.hollis@tylerisd.org
Deanne Greene Career and Technology Center Receptionist deanne.greene@tylerisd.org
Gladys Cooper Career and Technology Center Counselor gladys.cooper@tylerisd.org
CLOSE